Hi guys,

I am red pill since 2014 when I was in a short relationship with a hot blond polish girl that turned out to be batshit crazy. In the time following that I rediscovered the red pill (read shortly the game when I did my first degree in 2011) and the red pill gave me an amazing experience during my 2. degree at the university. Speaking about partying, but also just solid stuff on how you can make more of yourself and increase your personal frame of influence. The improvements were definitly there. I’d say what also led me back to the red pill is, that I felt a little bit left out during school, when it came to girls and other social shit. I struggled massively with self confidence since I can think. Turns out, as I have always guessed, the reason for that has been that my father has a narcisstic personality disorder. Just learned that 8 months ago. That to the pre story.

During my time learning about the red pill from 2014 onwards I came upon the concept of the dark triad and of course, I applied it. To be honest I had great success with basically every concept of the red pill apllied correctly and with common sense. I never questioned the morality of it as for 1) I knew that from how I grew up, I needed to grow bigger balls and stand up for myself more (reason for that see the first paragraph) and 2) it is a rp rule, that we don't question morality or amorality of our action. You could add 3) that most of the startegies are applied by women themselves. In that regard, I dated or choose girls and "handled" them as I've seen girls do that with men.