Hello All,

This lesson is mostly for women, ironically, but will reinforce most of the things covered in TRP area of life. I recently attended two separate baby showers from two different social circles that I am involved in. Literally no one the first shower was at the 2nd, except for me of course. I work in finance (private equity) and make good money. I dress like I make $20k a year when Im not at work, so women either ignore me or are rude as fuck to me. I am married but that isnt relevant for this study. Lets begin: