I am a 18 year old student in his first semester who never really had the chance to meet and speak with a lot of girls when I was younger. Now that I moved out I'm trying to get into the game and found TRP recently. I wanted to improve my skills, get some experience and some girls. Long story short: Last night was the first time going out alone and it went better than I thought.

It's a Thursday night, I'm ready for the club, I go there (it's close to where I live) and notice that it's not opened for some kind of reason. So spontaneously I decide to go to a bar which I often go to. I just came into the bar on my own and just started talking to the first guy I saw sitting somewhat alone. Turns out he's a foreigner and there with a group of other foreigners. There was a beer pong tournament so he has to go so I just approach another guy. Turns out the guy is basically a fellow RP and we talk about it and he wishes me the best and the night is going good so far. I didn't approach a girl right away to have social proof first. Then one of the group of foreigners tells me there is a party by the law students in the city. So I went with them and I knew it was about to get good.