Obviously a throwaway.

I've been posting on Red Pill sites for about four years now. Endorsed Contributor in the big four.

4+ years of posting down the shitter.

I try to stay away from the antiredpill subs out there's as they're just full of hate and mockery without countering with any substance nor alternative praxeology. Turd flinging monkeys. Can't build anything so they focus on tearing shit down.

I thought PPD was a little different. It has "debate" in the damn title for fuck sake. I don't spend much time there and rarely post, because it's the same 50 people stuck in an endless loop of conflicting incompatible methodologies, so it boils down to feelings and morality.

"You're wrong."

"But it works. Tools can't be wrong"

"But it's morally wrong."

"AAARGGGH!"

It's NOT a debate sub. The red hate is so prevalent there that the only red guys that stay are slightly pink at best, or are new guys trying to make the blues understand. They won't. Realized Red Pills know better and just stay away from hateful cunts. I let my mouth get the better of me. My fault. Stay away from the sewer that is PPD. Actually, that's an ask. Boycott PPD. Let them die. Unsubscribe, do not post. Fuck those cunts right in the cunt.They minimized my doxxing complaint. Do not trust them. Fuck you fucking fucks. They can't "debate" if the other team doesn't show.

“I learned long ago never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides the pig likes it.”

I should know better. I've preached extensively that you cannot unplug someone when they themselves refuse to believe that they are plugged in....