Summary : Pulled a number and got a couple make-outs from an HB6, but a lack of true abundance led me to focus too much on her, leading to a crash and burn.

Body : First, a bit of backstory: I've been working in Afghanistan for a few years, and been Red Pill aware for a little over two. For any vets, you know how bad the pussy situation gets out here: a real world 6 becomes the most popular girl on base, simply because the male:female ratio is about 100:1. Due to this, I usually don't bother with trying to pull girls out here and just get my fill while I'm on vacation.

A few weeks ago, I see this legitimate cutie (real world 6, so like a 9 out here) waiting for her coworkers outside of the cafeteria. I very loosely work in the same organization as this girl, and have talked to her once before with fairly positive results. When I say fairly loosely, I mean she's been here for about 5 or 6 months and this is the second time I've seen her. She sees me walking towards her and waves, so being that I'm not a complete faggot I go up and talk to her. Long story short, I run some pretty solid attraction (tease, push/pull, swapping sunglasses, long hand shake, standing hip to hip to compare boot sizes, etc.) and grab her phone number before I go. At this point I'm feeling like an absolute pimp. She's got a nice body and would definitely be plate material back home, but in the mind-fuck that's the deployed environment, my lizard brain sees her as being the hottest girl I've ever talked to.