I'm a 21 yrd old incel.
Raised by single mom and her friends, and never met my father or had any strong man in my life.
However, I've always played sports (captain of a federate basketball team for 7 years) been lifting for about two years and now I'm studying Computer Science and Programming (on the afternoon schedule, important later), and working on the side as a model. Thank god I found TRP.

Started my CS course last october, and in the first day I met girl 1.
Not that beautiful, but nice body. Not that smart, but nice & warm girl.
The first day every student had a sticker on his chest and she offered to stick my sticker on my chest herself, and I let her (dunno if that's an IOI). However, she's on the morning schedule, so I only saw her in passing, and wasn't that interested to begin with.

A few weeks later, I saw girl 2 for the 1st time.
Now this girl is drop dead gorgeous, intelligent, shy (at least to me), dresses conservatively, seems like a keeper.
I first saw her at a lecture. Her eyes met mine as she was coming in and she froze for a bit and then nervously looked away. Sat right behind me with her friend. Another time, I was walking towards the bathroom and we suddenly met right around the corner. I should have approached, but it was so unexpected and I was in a rush that it took me about two seconds to process it and she was gone. However I do remember her looking at me, and immediately and nervously looking down at the ground. She's on the morning schedule too, so I rarely see her. Whenever I do see her, she's always with people, especially a guy who might be her boyfriend, but I've never saw them touch, hug, kiss or anything. Saw them say goodbye to each other and she didn't even give him a kiss or anything. He might be her boyfriend and she doesn't want Public Displays of Affection, but I think he's probably just an orbiter.

I usually go to school in the morning to study and sometimes I'd find girl 3 and her friend in the same room.