I just discovered TRP and I realized by reading that I never put any effort into my game. When I go out with friends, all we do is talk to eachother: I never even try to approach women. The last couple of years of college sucked because of COVID, so no parties = not a chance to pick up a girl. But I realized that even if COVID wouldn't have happened, I would probably still have no romantic success by now. I"m 21 years old, is it too late to still turn around my romantic life? This is my last year as a college student, I fear that once I start working I will be able to go out less and have even less of a chance to meet someone.