Hello, I'm new to the TRP, but I have quickly grasped most of the concepts involved. I'm a 26 years old male. I'm an engineer with a good-paying job. I'm decent looking (I train hard I have the diet under control); in general, I put a lot of effort into self-improvement. I may have some Alpha qualities; however, I have always been trapped in the feminine matrix for all my life except starting from a month ago (most of the time, I had a beta approach with the woman: try to understand them, pay attention to their need, they are the ones in a position of disadvantage, so I have to lower myself to elevate them, etc.) Anyway, the problem for which I'm writing is a girl who fuck my mind because, unlike me, she was born in a wealthy family, and she is a "heavy spender." (damn, I always wanted and still want to become rich over the average).

Background