Summary

• FWB for two years goes crazy after "cheating" on her boyfriend rather than face consequences

• FWB accused me of stalking/assault to the police -- I get a restraining order against me; unable to commute to work/school; also lost part-time job at local hospital

• FWB accused me of sexual assault through the college -- I risk academic suspension / destroyed future career prospects

• College sides with her as expected, threatening me and actively trying to frame me

• I manage to stand my ground by recording interrogations, demanding parents to be present, saving and providing records of communication, getting a lawyer

Body

Here’s a bit of background about me. I am now in my last year at college and one of the best students. The admissions committee often requests to have me speak at recruitment events; I’m considered a posterchild of my college. My parents are now selling our house to pay for legal fees related to this upsetting situation; we’re all moving away this next year.

A year ago, I was falsely accused of stalking and sexual assault by a Tinder girl (AKA Jizz Guzzling Jezebel). Jezebel is a student at my college. We had been in a casual sex relationship (FWB) the past two years, and we’ve both seen other people during that time as well. I was always told that she was in open relationships with other guys. Toward the end of our FWB relationship she often told me that her more serious “boyfriend” was unhappy with her hanging out with me. At the same time, Jezebel started asking if I would consider dating her; I had never given a satisfactory answer and she would react in frustration. Despite that, Jezebel continued to ask me to visit her at her work, hang out with her, and also if I wanted her to provide blowjobs and the like. Note, she works at a convenience store a couple blocks away from my residence.