I'm basically in my final year at college. I've had an LTR, countless FWBs, plates and hook-ups. But I'll quickly share the story of one particular FWB today.

Lets call her "Ashley". I met Ashley in my freshers fair. She was at the fair recruiting freshers for the Christian society at university. Sexy blonde with nice tits and a great ass. I madeth a holy decision pretended to express interest in joining the society by telling her its a tough decision to come to the faith and i got her digits and told her i'll let her know once i made a decision. After a few weeks, we met at the gym a couple of times and I started gaming her. I invited her out for drinks and after to my dorm. I escalated and gave her the fucking of her lifetime. After that she told me she doesn't usually do this because her dad is a veteran, her mum is a minister and she's supposed to be a good girl Lmao. This was my freshers year. We keep fucking at least once every month due to our schedules then I stop talking to her for a while.