I remember something my ex-LTR said to me once while we were fucking; “I love it when you curl me up into a ball, I feel so… small”.

A few months later I met up with a plate I hadn’t seen in a while. I’ve been lifting properly for a couple of years, and I’m much bigger than I was when we first hooked up. She commented on it with a large grin, “wow you’re so big now what happened?” while rubbing my arms.

What happened? 5/3/1 and 3300kcal a day, that’s what happened.

The next plate was bitching about her boyfriend while laying on my chest. He was the same height as her and she didn’t like it. She told me “I love how little I feel when I’m with you…I love it when you pick me up during sex”.

I thought about this for a while, and came to a few realisations. A huge part of the attraction these girls have for men is the physical dominance. In order to get the tingles for a guy, she needs to feel like the dude is much bigger and stronger than her.

I’ve had a lot of problems with tall women and athletes in the past. I can’t seem to hook up with tall girls, even though I have size and wit and frame; I’m still just too short for them to get subconsciously aroused. It seems this is a common trope amongst all tall women. They are very picky because they are still subject to the same psychological forces all women are; that is, she is only interested in guys noticeably bigger than her… which can be hard if you’re a 6ft1 girl.

There was a girl I was running solid game on once who lifted pretty well, and she treated me like dirt. I just wasn’t big enough for her, that was the reason, and it overshadowed everything else. When I saw her with a guy eventually... well this guy was a real fucking beast of a man. An absolute unit. She was like a giddy schoolgirl with him. He was a bit of a dweeb, very blue, but I realised it didn’t matter to her, she just wanted to feel small and feminine and young around him.