Hey there. Say I'm bragging, I don't care.

I'm a 25y/o 179cm 70kg 11% bf skinny muscular guy. Fuck word "muscular". I'm a small skinny bastard. But I have a cute face.

I'm a Turkish civil engineer who lives in Dubai. I have a decent job. BUT MY SMV HERE IS 0. I've got 0 sex during the last year that I've been actively looking for it. I did cold approaches / direct approaches. Almost never got blown off by girls but I had no success. Obviously my game is 0.

I'm telling how I suck so that you can understand I am not bragging. Actually I am bad with women to the point I'm depressed and frustrated, highly.

On tinder here I get occasional hot matches. (No success). I wanted to test my looks in terms of American culture. I spoofed my location to Chicago (never been to the states. Chicago just seems as the coolest place in the world). My location was exactly on the northwestern college campus.

I ran auto swiper for 8-10 minutes in total when it was 2:30 in Chicago time. During 6 hours, I've got around 50 matches. (Hell this is A LOT for me). 5 of them opened me and they were hot. It turns out they were just bots.

For the remaining that i am going to explain here is my hotness scale:

1. "Hey girl! If I had thousand cocks, I'd bury them in the ground and yet, I would not bury a single one in your vagina"

2. I'd bang if no effort

3. I'd go for it!

4. FUCKING HELL ARE YOU REAL?

Back to the statistics (numbers are approximate/rounded). For the remaining 45;

10 of them were Scale1 on the scale. One of them opened and asked for sex directly. Sent me the picture of the ugliest boobs I have ever seen (not bot)

15 of them were Scale2

15 of them were Scale3

5 of them were Scale4