It's been about 5 months since I first discovered TRP. During that time I have learned a lot of theory but have been in monk mode so I haven't applied it till now. I started lifting around 6 months before I found TRP and have continued, transforming my body and mind from that of a weakling beta pussy to a man. The digestion of the pill was a gradual process - I went through anger phase just like almost everyone else. "How could the world really be like this?". "But my oneitis is different!".

Before I found TRP, I had severe, crippling oneitis for a girl that went to a different university as me. I was convinced that I could make a long distance thing work, that she was special and magical and had butterflies orbiting her vagina. Because of this I was also extremely beta - I supplicated to women all the time and buckled to dominant men in group conversation. Then I found this place and started reading the sidebar, determined to make changes with my life. And changes, I am proud to say, have indeed been made.

When I found TRP I was a kissless virgin. Over a few months of reading and internalizing the sidebar I had built a little bit of basic game and gamed a girl for a bit. I ended up kissing her but not more than that because:

1: I was still too much of a little bitch to escalate further.

2: I fucked up by becoming too invested in impressing her.

The second point of course led to her losing attraction and friendzoning me. Of course, TRP teaches to not associate with women you aren't fucking and I promptly ghosted her.

Over the next few months I have really worked on my mindset, more importantly the cultivation of a proper DGAF attitude and the concept of frame. It took me a while to understand what frame is, but I think I've finally internalized it. To me, frame is the projection of your inner self onto your outer world. Your inner self should not change, and thus your outer world should remain rock solid and grounded firmly in reality and rationality.