Some dude wrote a stupid post yesterday about how he met one stripper and decided he was an expert. He thinks his stripper plate is some unicorn going to a good university, works at a magical club without prostitution, and is emotionally stable. She’s not stable, prostitution happens there, and I bet she lied to him about going to college. but he hasn’t found out yet.

I’m not an expert, but I have plated two strippers (double his! Wow!) and have seen them through to their end.

How I’ve picked up strippers

I met both strippers at their place of “work.” The thing is, strippers are constantly trying to run guys for money, so they will try to convince you they like you for your tips. Immediately if you have abundance you’re doing well since all of them experience pathetic guys every day.

First tip: eye contact

I did this with both girls, and had favorable reactions from many others. If you are interested in a stripper do not slobber over her body like everyone else. Definitively check her body out, let her see it, but don’t stare like a MGTOW secretly does.

Eye contact.

Just watch her eyes. They will meet yours and she’ll have no idea what to do. If you got that amused look in your eye and seem completely relaxed, they will feel intrigued. Both girls mentioned this caught their eye to me.

Don’t tip stupidly

Yes I left tips, a dollar a song. I’m not paying her rent, but it’s just polite. She’s working. But do not over tip. You do not want her to think of you as a mark (and they call you a mark too). If she does, you’re toast.

I think I may even have tipped an extra dollar for putting her pussy in my face. Point is, treat it like theater. You tip where you’d normally applaud. Watch the pathetic guys, they tip to get and keep her attention.