Title says it all. A few years ago I started training Muay Thai and BJJ and it was the best decision I ever made. MMA gives you a special kind of alpha confidence that nobody else has. The following are some benefits I've found:

Frame

With MMA frame comes naturally. No more worrying about that big guy at the bar hitting on your girl or an angry ex. When you walk in a room you are automatically the alpha. There is a special kind of confidence that comes with knowing you could make anyone in your immediate surroundings your bitch. Further, it promotes stoicism. Sparring and rolling takes toughness and resiliance and helps you deal with real life stresses.

Physical Appearance

This one is obvious, MMA training is fucking instense and it gives you low bf and lean ripped muscle. I also lift heavy 3 times a weak though to keep my size up.

You can get away with doing beta shit

This one is huge for me. I am naturally a very nice guy, super chill, go with the flow, laid back and enjoy a certain steadiness in my life. I like LTR's and I enjoy doing cute things like nice dinners and scenic hikes with women, its just who I am. Now I dont take shit from women and I am socially aware enough not to overwhelm them with lovey dovey bullshit but i do have some very beta traits as listed above that might turn women off.

The great thing about about MMA is it allows you to display some of these traits like oneitis etc. Think about it, if a redpilled 'alpha fux' type hits on my gf or dms her no matter how alpha the dude comes across your girl is going to see him as a beta compared to you because she knows yoi could fuck him up if he ever tried to break your frame, take your possesions, etc.